Great level of professionalism and honesty…

"It is our pleasure to recommend Art's extraordinary capabilities to find us our second home in San Diego - especially in this timing where it is hard to find something convenient in the downtown area. Art has a great level of professionalism and honesty with his clients. He listened carefully to our requirements and without Read More

-Solh81 (Zillow Review), Buyer August 19, 2015

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Pacific Beach, San Diego, CA.

Ruth Allsbrook helped my fiance and I with our first home purchase. Ruth was a great listener and provided objective guidance to help us match our needs to a great home. Ruth acts as a buyer's agent, and I felt that she had our interests at heart through the process.

mptak1906 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2646210 July 29, 2016

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

Sold in three days at higher than market value - Gregg and his staff also supervised condo cleanup after the tenants moved out - that says it all - well done /

eprisepro http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2828238 October 4, 2016

Important to have someone I could count on…

“Sarah did a great job representing me on my recent purchase in downtown San Diego.  She was very responsive to all my questions and inquiries, helped to find the perfect property, and was there for me from contract negotiations to closing.  As an out of state buyer, it was important to have someone I could Read More

- John L., Buyer November 10, 2015

Downtown realty specialists…

“My wife and I recently purchased a condominium in downtown San Diego with the help of Ryan Degheri.  We contacted his office because they are known for being the downtown realty specialists.  Ryan went out of his way to provide a list of potential homes meeting our expectations on a continual basis.  Since we are Read More

-Monte & Nina M., Buyers November 10, 2015

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Core-Columbia, San Diego, CA.

Gregg and the team did a great job selling our condo. The were creative with the marketing of our unit and handled the negotiations professionally. They made it a very easy stress free transaction. Thank you, Kyle & Irma

kylenyswonger http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2851879 October 15, 2016

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Carmel Valley, San Diego, CA.

Art was a great choice to help me find the ideal property. Once we found it, Art was masterful at negotiating in my best interest. Very impressed with how well he communicated with me and his use of technology. His response to my Texts, emails and calls was almost instant making me feel like I Read More

GregCampbell http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3033325 January 11, 2017

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Little Italy, San Diego, CA.

Wow - what a experience. From the first phone call Art and his team were honest and communicated to me everything that I needed to know. I highly value their open and honest communication and professionalism throughout the process. Selling a home can be stressful this was the exact opposite. From day one I felt Read More

LSTONEPICKED http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3280127 April 24, 2017

Price that we received is much higher than we expected

Art, We appreciate all your hard work and patience in doing an excellent job. The price that we received is much higher than we expected. We can't believe how fast listing to sale through Escrow took. We will always recommend Gregg and yourself of Berkshire Hathaway to all of our friends for your outstanding service.

-John and Amie Garapich August 19, 2015

Bought a home in 2017 in Barrio Logan, San Diego, CA 92101.

I worked with Art for several months to locate and purchase the right property for me. His knowledge of the San Diego market proved very valuable. Art is a true professional who I will use on my next purchase.

jjydancer http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3802630 December 4, 2017

Sold a Multi Family home in 2015 in Gaslamp Quarter, San Diego, CA.

Gregg and his team recently sold a downtown condo for me and from start to finish it was obvious that they had a clear process and strategy for every stage of the transaction. They exceeded my expectations and the condo sold and closed quickly. They provided excellent communication and feedback along the way and they Read More

VThompson1 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=1984216 November 12, 2015

Follow up/follow through, thoughtfulness, & astuteness

"Thank you, Sarah, for your support, professionalism, follow up/follow through, thoughtfulness, & astuteness. You communicated as much as was necessary, keeping us in the loop throughout the entire process. Obviously from your experience as a realtor, you realize that buying a home, even a second home getaway, can sometime be a stressful event. Yet, once Read More

-Harold & Linda F. October 12, 2015

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Pacific Beach, San Diego, CA.

Art is very kind, patient, and knowledgeable. He understands the San Diego market and, if I ever needed to buy or sell a home again, I would go to him first. I give him my highest recommendation.

ClintonHall http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3846768 December 27, 2017

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Mira Mesa, San Diego, CA.

SIMPLY ART IS THE BEST AT WHAT HE DOES. FROM THE START TO THE FINISH. RESEARCHING ALL DATA BASES MAKING SURE THAT WE LISTED PROPERTY AT THE BEST POSSIBLE PRICE. COMUNICATION AND FOLLOW THRU WITH EVERY DETAIL OF TRANSACTION. WILLING TO DO WHAT IT TOOK TO KEEP THINGS MOVING TOWARD THE FINAL CLOSING.

jhilll2 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3063343 January 23, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Cortez Hill, San Diego, CA.

Ryan is anamazung collaborator. Listens to what you are looking for and takes you there. He does want you to make an informed decision, so he doesn’t let you make a haste decision and takes you to see a lot of comparable properties. We Loved working witth him and he was always on top of Read More

djaquezp http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3642394 September 23, 2017

Support, professionalism, follow up/follow through…

"Thank you for your support, professionalism, follow up/follow through, thoughtfulness, and astuteness.  You communicated as much as was necessary, keeping us in the loop throughout the entire process. Obviously from your experience as a realtor, you realize the buying a home, even a second home getaway, can sometimes be a stressful event.  Yet, once again Read More

-Harold & Linda F., Buyers November 9, 2015

Bought a Condo home in 2015 in Cortez Hill, San Diego, CA.

My whole buying home process was simple. Sarah was very helpful and always available to answer any questions. I will go to her again when buying another home.

fwbjonzee06 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2077825 January 1, 2016

Showed home in 2017 in Village, Carlsbad, CA 92018.

Even though I ended up deciding not to buy a home for my family, Marsha's expertise helped us a lot. She educated us on information about the neighborhoods we were interested in. Plus, Throughout the process, she has been very responsive and never missed a question or a text from me. Thank you Marsha!

muslimyounis http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3659750 October 1, 2017

Bought a Townhouse home in 2015 in Mountain View, San Diego, CA.

My wife and I used Ruth two years ago to buy a Condo in downtown San Diego. Whenever I think about the process, I remain super-impressed by her professionalism, her hard work and the fact that she was two steps ahead of everyone during the entire process. That kind of service makes a positive difference Read More

user434124 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3484222 July 18, 2017

The right choice…

“We definitely made the right choice of having Gregg and the entire Neuman team selling our home.  Thanks again to all for a great sale.”

-Dennis & Doreen C., Sellers November 9, 2015

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Core-Columbia, San Diego, CA.

This is the best and most professional real estate team I've ever encountered. They do an excellent job. This space required 150 characters, but nothing more needs to be said.

zuser20140531082124960 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3445894 July 2, 2017

First-in-class service and marketing…

We chose Gregg Neuman of Neuman & Neuman Real Estate to sell our home simply because he has created the best real estate team in San Diego County. With first-in-class service and marketing systems, Gregg and his team of professionals will manage the entire selling process so that you don’t have to. The Neuman Team Read More

January 21, 2016

Sold a Multi Family home in 2015 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

Gregg and his professional team sold my Condo At Electra in less than a month.. I am very pleased with how they handeled my sale. I think Gregg is one of the best overall brokers in the downtown San Diego market.. My appreciation to Gregg for a job well done...

sshahabi http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=1989070 November 14, 2015

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Poway, CA.

Art is knowledgeable, helpful, outgoing, and friendly but he also demonstrates the highest level of understanding of real estate and is an excellent communicator during all parts of the process. He is a true gentleman. Art and his team quickly responded to all our emails and texts and patiently answered any and all questions that Read More

forrester103 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3545196 August 11, 2017

Bought a home in 2016 in Del Mar Heights, Del Mar, CA 92014.

We started working with Marsha when we first arrived in San Diego (2014). While we were renting she sent us listings of the area we were looking at so we could be well-informed and ready to pounce when the perfect-for-us property showed up. When we were ready to purchase , she helped us find our Read More

kareileenalt http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2743684 August 31, 2016

Bought and sold a Condo home in 2017 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

We first stared looking for a condo downtown before we sold our house. Ryan was always willing to show me what was available and never complained when I wanted to go back several times. I knew right from the beginning that I not only wanted to buy a new property from him but I also Read More

deborahmolsen http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3656908 September 29, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Core-Columbia, San Diego, CA.

When I initially made my decision to pursue purchasing a condo, I blindly inquired about a property online. Eddie texted me shortly after I inquired about a property and was wanting to help find the right place for me. His communication was consistent throughout the process, always available to help. He understood my situation and Read More

user70258686 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2367940 April 21, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2018 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

had a great sales team from Neuman &Neuman Real Estate who sold my loft in San Diego who sold my property much faster than I expected at a great price. Fred O

focheskey http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3946445 February 10, 2018

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

I listed and sold a condo downtown with Gregg Neuman. He and his team provided very professional personal service and always responded immediately to any question or issue I had. They were extremely helpful and I highly recommend working with Greg Neuman and his team.

CindyPurcell http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3385971 June 6, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Gaslamp Quarter, San Diego, CA.

Marsha was my agent and she was fabulous. She was kind, professional, and always immediate with a response to any of my questions or needs. As a special needs client, she made sure that I was always taken care of and went above and beyond to make sure my restrictions would not cause me to Read More

jodysigler5 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3338604 May 17, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

Buying a new home can be a long, stressful and not always successful experience. However, my wife and I found that working with Sarah Degheri was a pleasure in every way. She is highly knowledgeable about properties in the downtown San Diego area and very patient about working through our often conflicting requirements to find Read More

jburton167 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3175344 March 11, 2017

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

As a real estate broker myself, I did a lot of research on other real estate professionals before selecting someone to sell my condo on my behalf. After looking at Gregg's performance in San Diego as well as in my own building, I contacted him. He was incredibly efficient, prepared and professional and through his Read More

katespilde http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2820240 September 30, 2016

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Cortez Hill, San Diego, CA.

Eddie did a great job helping me buy my first home. He was very knowledgeable from the start, and he provided great information that a first-time buyer would need to know. Very patient and in-tune with what the client is looking for. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home.

VictoriaAvila http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3268492 April 20, 2017

Sold a home in 2015 in SD.

Gregg and his team far exceeded my expectations. All are high trained professionals and throughout my contact with this wonderful group, I was kept informed at every step of the way. They were responsive to questions, prompt on returning phone calls and very proactive in getting things done. They certainly understand the San Diego market. Read More

mrshopp http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=1885590 October 2, 2015

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

Art is a master of his craft. I had never sold a home before I asked Art to be my agent. I had kept my Cardiff house as a rental when I decided to move to a condo downtown to be near work. Now I was ready for another transition. Once we got started I Read More

Sutro http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3689770 October 14, 2017

Sold a home in 2017 in Barrio Logan, San Diego, CA 92101.

We contacted Art Lewis regarding listing our downtown condo and once again, he did an amazing job throughout the entire process. Art was always there for us. He responded to every text or call within minutes and always had an answer. He is very knowledgeable about every aspect of real estate and was therefore able Read More

funinsun101 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3705061 October 19, 2017

Bought and sold a Condo home in 2017 in Cortez Hill, San Diego, CA.

Marsha was crucial in helping to secure both of my property purchases in the past couple of years. Without her persistence and attention to detail, neither would have happened! She's also always ready to help, returning correspondence quickly, making friends, and finding resources.

cmberjohn http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3581644 August 28, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Ocean Beach, San Diego, CA.

Ryan recently helped me through a longer- and tougher-than-usual condo buying process. He was extremely responsive, detail-oriented, and proactive in getting things done. He's very knowledgeable about the downtown market, had great insights into which properties would be worthwhile for me to look at (and which to skip), and was an effective negotiator. Have recommended Read More

zuser20150808183241473 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3230676 April 4, 2017

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

Gregg has a very well run operation with qualified and competent team members that make the sales process go very smoothly. They were excellent at communicating all aspects of the transaction.

rmcpfoote http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3807788 December 6, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA.

I am delighted to strongly recommend Art Lewis as a seasoned, experienced realtor who really knows San Diego and has a dedication to customer service that is unmatched! Art sent me listing that perfectly matched my desired parameters, and paid close attention to my tastes -- what I wanted in a new home and what Read More

drcccameron http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3229580 April 3, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

Very helpful in helping me buy my first home, a very nervous process. Guided me through the process and made sure I didn't misstep or do anything that would hurt me during the process. Recommend her and The Neuman & Neuman team.

brandoncline619 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2861408 October 19, 2016

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Bay Park, San Diego, CA.

Gregg and his team are the best! We have worked with our realtor, Ruth Allsbrook on two transactions now and she is the consummate professional. She is knowledgeable and extremely responsive. We would recommend her to anyone needs a realtor!

amsst137 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3697852 October 17, 2017

Sold a home in 2017 in Near N Valley, Albuquerque, NM 87104.

Gregg and his team were outstanding; always very responsive and they had a solution to every issue; extremely market oriented and very knowledgeable; my highest recommendation.

jtbattaglia http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3651225 September 27, 2017

Counseled us against our inclination to over pay…

“I think we know Art pretty well.  He is the ultimate professional who will always have your best interests in mind through the buying or selling process.  Our recent purchase was our 3rd real estate transaction with him.  We first bought a condo in University Heights as a 2nd home and commuted between Valencia and Read More

-Robert V., Buyer November 10, 2015

Listed, but didn’t sell my Condo home in 2016 in Little Italy, San Diego, CA.

I received a phone call from Greg Neuman congratulating me on our successful close of escrow within 30 minutes of recording. We had a very quick escrow (barely 3 weeks from listing to closing) Everything was handled professionally. Greg has a great team who led us through each step. Caroline was so enthusiastic and facilitated Read More

soliveira1 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2930160 November 18, 2016